Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

Eighth Ontario District

The Master of the Eighth Ontario District is Sir Knight
Martin Marko. ( 

The Eighth Ontario District encompasses the
Dioceses of Hamilton (8-1) and St. Catharines (8-2) and the seventeen Assemblies within that geographic area 

                  Click Here


Monsignor Morris Assembly  #864, St Catharines
Fr. Funcken Assembly  #866, Kitchener
Bishop Ryan Assembly  #868, Hamilton
Fr. Cummings Assembly  #871, Walkerton
Fr. Faustus McKenna Assembly  #873, Welland
Monsignor P.J. Maloney Assembly  #1531, Brantford
Fr. Hennepin Assembly  #1831,  Niagara Falls
Bishop Paul F. Reding Assembly #1981, Oakville
Fr. Joseph C. Cadot  Assembly #2007, Kincardine
Fr. Vincent M. Shea Assembly #2168, Cambridge
Fr. Vincent Morgan Assembly #2354, Georgetown
Bishop Macdonell Assembly #2510, Guelph
Fr. Sean P. O'Sullivan Assembly  #2580, Hamilton
Bishop John Farrell Assembly #3027, Hamilton
Pope John Paul ll Assembly #3176, Burlington
Fr. Otger Devent OMF Assembly #3380, Georgetown
Fr. Francis Xavier Granottier Assembly #3432, Owen Sound
Fr. John Buis Assembly #3498, Grimsby    

An Exemplification is planned for
January 29, 2022

Album <click here >   



Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by