Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

Third Ontario District

The Master of the Third Ontario District is Sir Knight
Dan Mainville ( .


The Third Ontario District encompasses the
Diocese of Sault Ste. Marie and the sixteen
Assemblies within that geographic area.


Click Here


Rev. Andre Huneault Assembly #0890, Sturgeon Falls
Rev. J.J. Tourigny Assembly #0897
, Espanola
St. Anne's Assembly #1737, Mattawa
St. Jacques Assembly #1746, Hanmer
Notre Dame du Nord Assembly #2083
, Wawa
Our Lady of Fatima Assembly #2290, Elliot Lake
Assembly #2157, North Bay
St. David Assembly #2197, Noelville
Monseigneur Adolphe Proulx Assembly #2250, Chelmsford
Mgr Roger Despatie Assembly #2633, Sudbury
Christ the King Assembly #2743, Parry Sound
St. Jean Baptiste Assembly #2745, Verner
Ste. Marguerite D'Youville #3156

An Exemplifications is planned for
Album <click here >




Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by