Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

Fifth Ontario District

The Master of the Second Ontario District is Sir Knight Peter Harding.

The website for the district is


The Fifth Ontario District encompasses the
Diocese of London and the eighteen Assemblies
within that geographic area.

                  Click Here

More detailed information on Fourth Degree Exemplifications scheduled in the Fifth Ontario District can be found on the following web page:

An Exemplification is planned for
1.  October 28, 2017 - Essex
Album <click here >   

Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by