Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

Sixth Ontario District

The Master of the Sixth Ontario District is Sir Knight
Marcel Gauvin ( 


The Sixth Ontario District encompasses the
Archdiocese of Ottawa and the Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall and the thirteen French
Assemblies within that geographic area.


Click Here

Gen. Georges Vanier Assembly #0887, Hawkesbury
Louis St. Laurent Assembly #1693, Ottawa

Msgr. J.T. Duhamel Assembly #1753, Plantagenet

Frère Pérégrin Chénier Assembly #1800, Ottawa
St. Joseph Assembly #2079
, Orleans (Ottawa)
Msgr. Guigues Assembly #2091, Vanier (Ottawa)
Marcel Renaud Assembly #2224, Cornwall
Noël Leduc Assembly #2257
, Alfred
Mgr. MJ. Lemieux Assembly #2382, St. Albert
Révérend Léo Sabourin Assembly #2579
Chanoine Alban Legault Assembly #2847, Embun
Donat Grandmaître Assembly #2848, Ottawa
Curé Pierre-Siméon Hudon Assembly #3211, Rockland

An Exemplification is planned for
Album <click here >    



Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by