Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

Fourth Ontario District

The Master of the Fourth Ontario District is Sir Knight
Eric-Robin Kaminski ( 


The Fourth Ontario District encompasses the
Diocese of Thunder Bay and the five Assemblies
within that geographic area.


Click Here


Father Baxter Assembly #0870, Thunder Bay
Father Aulneau Assembly #0880, Kenora
Holy Saviour Assembly #0881, Marathon

La Verendrye Assembly #0892, Fort Frances
Assembly #0895
, Sioux Lookout

An Exemplification is planned for
Album <click here >   




Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by