Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

Manitoba District

The Master of the Manitoba District is Sir Knight
Réginald Robert
( .



The Manitoba District covers geographically all of the Province of Manitoba and consists of Fourteen some of them over 800 km apart.
The Fourth Degree Knights in this District belong to
five Dioceses: the Archdiocese of Saint Boniface, the Archdiocese of Winnipeg, the Archdiocese of Keewatin-Le Pas and the Archeparchy of Winnipeg (Ukrainian Catholic Diocese) and the Diocese of Churchill-Hudson's Bay.. 


Click Here


Assembly #0369, Winnipeg
Captain Miles MacDonell Assembly #0370, Winnipeg
Archbishop Sinnott Assembly #0372, Brandon
Parnell Caulfield Assembly #0373, Flin Flon
Canon Luhovy Assembly #0374, Winnipeg
S.K. Albert Lafontaine Assembly #1739, Thompson
St. Viator Assembly #1754, Dauphin
Louis Riel Assembly #1792, St-Pierre Jolys
Dom Benoit Assembly #1916, Somerset
S.K. Francis P. Kennedy #1937, Winnipeg
Mary, Queen of the Knights Assembly #1973, Gimli/Selkirk/Narol
Assembly of the Apostles Assembly #2140, Portage La Prairie
Cardinal Flahiff Assembly #2500, Winnipeg
Sir Knight Joseph C. Stangl KSG Assembly No. 3612, Beausejour

For additional information about the Fourth Degree in Manitoba,
lease visit the Manitoba State website at

An Exemplification is planned for

Album <click here >   



Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by