Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

First Ontario District

The Master of the First Ontario District is Sir Knight John Schembri ( .


The First Ontario District encompasses the
Archdioceses of Ottawa and Kingston and the Dioceses of Alexandria-Cornwall, Pembroke and Peterborough and the eighteen English Assemblies within that geographic area.


Click Here


Archbishop J. V. Cleary Assembly #0857, Kingston
Bishop MacDonell Assembly #0858, Alexandria
Cartier Assembly #0860, Ottawa
Genoa Assembly #0863, Belleville
Bishop Smith Assembly #0869, Pembroke
Bishop Brodeur Assembly #0877, Cornwall
Bishop F.A. Marrocco Assembly #0882, Peterborough
Msgr McAuley Assembly #0884, Peterborough
Canadian Martyrs  Assembly #1597, Renfrew
Fr JL Reynolds Assembly #1670, Ottawa
Fr Thomas Larkin  Assembly #1893, Brockville
SK James J Tracey Assembly #2167, Cobourg
Bishop John Beahen Assembly #2230, Ottawa
Rev Dan MacDonal Assembly #2323, Trenton
Aubrey Allen Assembly #2571, Peterborough
Archbishop J.L. Wilhelm Assembly #2783, Smith Falls
Msgr Leo Cleary Assembly Assembly #2825, Courtice
SK Vince Taill

An Exemplifications is planned for

Album <click here >    



Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by