Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

Seventh Ontario District

The Master of the Seventh Ontario District is Sir Knight
René Chabot ( .


The Seventh Ontario District encompasses the
Dioceses of Timmins and Hearst and the ten
Assemblies within that geographic area.


Click Here


Pope Pius XII Assembly #0875, Kirkland Lake
Msgr. A. Cournoyer Assembly #0886, Cochrane
Timmins Assembly #0889, Timmins

Assembly #0891, Iroquois Falls
Assembly #0893
, Kapuskasing
Msgr. Pierre Grenier Assembly #0894, Hearst
Assembly #0896, Smooth Rock Falls
Assembly #1815
, Longlac/Geraldton
Joffre Lamothe Assembly #1972, Haileybury
Assembly #3072, Timmins


An Exemplification is planned for

Album <click here >   



Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by