Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)


 In the Cardinal McGuigan Province, the
 eight Districts in Ontario and the one
 District in Manitoba each conduct a
 minimum of one Fourth Degree
 Exemplification a year in their area.

Schedule of Fourth Degree Exemplifications:


District 1 - TBA
District 2 - TBA
District 3 - TBA
District 4 - TBA
District 5 - TBA
District 6 - TBA
District 7 - TBA
District 8 - January 29, 2022


                 - TBA

For more detailed information regarding each Exemplification
please visit the District page on this website.



Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by