Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

  Online Map

The area of each of the 8 Ontario Districts
 (134 Assemblies) and the one Manitoba
 District (14 Assemblies) is based upon
 the boundaries of the one
Diocese, one
 Archeparchy, and the
three Archdioceses in Manitoba and three Archdioceses, two Eparchies and the ten Dioceses in  Ontario.

Please click on the map to obtain an enlarged version




Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by