Contact Us!
Contact us by email at McGuigan Province.

Knights of Columbus - Cardinal McGuigan Province (Fourth Degree)

Eighth Ontario District

The Master of the Eighth Ontario District is Sir Knight
Danyl Lohin. ( 


The Eighth Ontario District encompasses the
Dioceses of Hamilton (8-1) and St. Catharines (8-2) and the seventeen Assemblies within that geographic area 

                  Click Here






Cardinal McGuigan Province - Ontario and Manitoba Canada | | Hosted by