Last update: November 1, 2018

 

 Exemplification Team 1

 
 
Master & Friar

 Marshals

 Exemplification
 Team 1
  
      
    
    
             
 Exemplification 
 Team 2
     

    

The Master's Exemplification Staff
for the 2nd Ontario District consists
of the Master, the District Friar, the 
Marshals (4), the Ceremonial Team
(4th Degree Exemplification) and
the members of the Flag Party. The
District Comptroller serves as the
Exemplification Chairman and the
members of the Master's Staff assist
in Registration and other aspects of
conducting the Degree.
 

 
 

Fourth Degree, 2nd Ontario District
 

Master
Rudy
Montaniel, PGK, PFN, FDD

 

 
rudy.montaniel@yahoo.ca

          


            

  

   
District Friar

Rev. Mark Van Patten

 

   

 

 

mvanpatten2003@yahoo.ca

 


  

MARSHALS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior District Marshal (West)
Terry Maselli-Jacknam, PGK, PFN, FDD

 

tlmj@sympatico.ca

District Marshal (North)
TBA


 

 

District Marshal (East)
Eardley Adams, PGK, PFN, FDD

 

eardley.adams@ymail.com  

District Marshal (Central)
Vince Dumael, PGK

 

leamud@yahoo.com

  
  
 
DEGREE TEAM (Team 1)


   

Exemplification Chairman
Jerry Hayes, PGK, PFN, FDD


(Joan)

jerryhayes@bell.net


   

Ceremonials (H)
Kevin Daudlin, KHS, PGK, PFN, FDD, PSD

  

k.daudlin@bell.net


   

Ceremonials (D of F)
Deacon Bob Rosales, FN
 

bobrosales@rogers.com 


    

Ceremonials (E of C)
Dom Cianflone, PGK
 

 

domc@synergymgt.ca 
 


  

Ceremonials (R)
Jean Claude Legault
jclegault48@yahoo.ca


    

Ceremonials (N)
Chris Lazure, PGK   

 

lazer3@powergate.ca  
 

 

Ceremonials (AV) 
Hughie O'Grady, PGK, PFN, FDD  
a.ogrady@sympatico.ca

    

Ceremonials (AV) 
Jim Kay, PGK, PFN, FDD   
jkayone_2@sympatico.ca

     

Ceremonials (AV) 
Denis Genereux, PGK 
gannden@sympatico.ca

    

Flag Party 
Les Stasiak, PGK, PFN 
l.stasiak@bell.net

                     
      

  _____________________________________________________________________   

  
     

   

    

Copyright  2018 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.
Send comments or questions to the web page editor Joe Mathews at joe.mathews@bell.net.