Last update: August 28, 2017

 Assemblies


 
Assemblies   

 Assembly Meeting Dates

 List of Councils
 
(Revised 2/15)   

 
 

 Link to the State
 Directory  
  

    

The Second Ontario District
has 31 Assemblies within its
jurisdiction, as listed here.

In this section you will also
have access to the list of 
Councils associated to each
Assembly, along with a link
to the State Directory which
has a comprehensive list of
the contacts for each of the
Assemblies.
 



  

Fourth Degree, 2nd Ontario District - List of Assemblies

NUMBER

 NAME

FAITHFUL NAVIGATOR E- MAIL ADDRESS
 
 
865
 
 
Cardinal McGuigan Assembly
TORONTO

 

David Baker

skdavidbaker@gmail.com
    
 
872
 
  
Father Gregory Kelly Assembly
ETOBICOKE

 

Vince Capobianco

vince.cap@sympatico.ca
   
 
874
 
Monsignor Castex Assembly
PENETANGUISHENE

 

Gary Smith

smitty4me2@rogers.com
 
878

  
Monsignor Bench Assembly
OSHAWA

 

Roy Druce

roydruce@rogers.com
 
1730 Metropolitan A. Sheptytsky Assembly
TORONTO

 

Harold Sudeyko

haroldsudeyko@gmail.com
 
1832
 
 
Muskoka Assembly
BRACEBRIDGE

 

Dana Rahkola

drahkola@cogeco.ca
 
 
2020
 
 
J.J. Murphy Assembly
BARRIE

 

John Keates

keates1@rogers.com
     
 
2113

  
Bishop Charles P. Greco Assembly
SCARBOROUGH

 

Rod Sanchez

bcpga2113@gmail.com
 
  
2125
 
 
 St-Jean de Brebeuf Assembly
TORONTO

 

Michel Lafrance

assb2125@outlook.com
 
2175
  
 
Monsignor F.K. Lee Assembly
ORILLIA

 

Mike Holjevac

mholjevacsr@gmail.com
 
 
 
2176
Cardinal Wyszynski Assembly
TORONTO

 

Joe Cybulski

jms_cybulski@yahoo.com

                   

 
2287
 
 
Father Leo J. Austin Assembly
WHITBY

 

Mike Davies

gobrowniesgo@yahoo.ca
 
2288 Father Cyril W. Sullivan Assembly
BRAMPTON

 

Stan Lobo

csjlobo@sympatico.ca
 
2460
 
 
Rev. James J. Hayes Assembly
NEWMARKET

 

Mario Martignani

mlmartignani@rogers.com
 
2509 St. Ignatius of Loyola Assembly
PICKERING

 

Mervyn Mansey

mervyn_mansey@hotmail.com
  
  
  
2555
  
  
Msgr Clement J. Schwam Assembly
ETOBICOKE

 

Rocky Gualtieri

rocky.gualtieri@gmail.com
 
2654 Father F.J. McGuinn Assembly
RICHMOND HILL

 

Tony Alberga

sk.tony.alberga@gmail.com
  
  
2692
Infant Jesus Assembly
SCARBOROUGH

 

Ace Alvarez

ace.alvarez5@yahoo.com
 
 
2735
 
St. Charles Garnier Assembly
OSHAWA

 

Gerry Dupuis

gerrydupuis@sympatico.ca
  
  
  
2744
  
  
Our Lady of Ludzmieerz Assembly
BRAMPTON

 

Frank Magno

frank.magno@post.mcdonalds.ca

     

2838 Saint Padre Pio Assembly
SCARBOROUGH

 

Socrates Furtado

barnabe25@gmail.com
  
  
  
2864
  
  
Cardinal Carter Assembly
WOODBRIDGE

  

Joe Polisano

jpdeputy@hotmail.com
 
  
  
  
3234
  
  
St. Francis of Assisi Assembly
BOLTON

 

Michael Surman

msuma5656@rogers.com

3288 St Andre Bessette Assembly
MISSISSAUGA

 

Joe Remedios

joseph.remedios@me.com
3325 Saint John Paul II Assembly
MARKHAM

 

Eardley Adams

eardley.adams@ymail.com
  
  
3358
Deacon William Callaghan Assembly
PORT PERRY

 

Mac Sheahan

m.sheahan119@gmail.com
                   
           
3433 Archbishop Anthony Meagher Assembly
BRAMPTON


James Rangel

ijamestangel2@yahoo.co.in
3472 St Pedro Culongsud Assembly
TORONTO


Fred Caracas

caracasf@yahoo.ca
3477
Father Tom Mohan, CSB Assembly
ALLISTON
  


Nigel Richards

assembly3477@gmail.com

                   


3484

All Saints of China Assembly
MARKHAM


Joe Chan

chancccjoe@yahoo.ca
3495 St. Francis Assembly
COLLINGWOOD


Don McDonald

don.mo166@bell.net
3569 Canadian Martyrs Assembly
MISSISSAUGA


Joe Rocha

sk-jproch@sympatico.ca
3584 Bishop Lacey Assembly
MISSISSAUGA


Graham Nickalls

grahamn@bell.net
       
3687  
Bishop Michael Power Assembly
TORONTO
 

Tony Dechellis
tony_dechellis@bell.net
3710 Father Francis McSpiritt Assembly
TORONTO


Carlo Osellame

osellame@sympatico.ca

    

   

_____________________________________________________________________

    
    

   

     

Copyright  2015 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.
Send comments or questions to the web page editor Joe Mathews at joe.mathews@bell.net.